Tajudeen Abass

House Speaker, Abass announces Principal Officers of the 10th House

By David Adebayo

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Tajudeen Abbas has announced the principal officers of the 10th House.

The Speaker, who made the announcement in Abuja today listed Julius Ihonvbere as House Majority Leader and Usman Bello Kumo as House Chief Whip.

The position of House Deputy Majority Leader went to Abdullahi Ibrahim Halims while Adewumi Onanuga assumed the position of House Deputy Whip.

House Minority Leader is now Kingsley Chinda and Ali Isa is the House Minority Whip , House Deputy Minority Leader was clinched by Aliyu Sani Madaki while George Ozodinobi became House Deputy Minority Whip.