Èkiti Governor Approves Governing Council for State Polytechnic, Isan-Ekiti

Ekiti State governor, Biodun Oyebanji, has approved the appointment of chairman and members of a governing council for the state polytechnic, Isan-Ekiti.

The appointment, according to a statement issued by the governor’s Special Adviser on Media, Yinka Oyebode, took immediate effect.

Members of the council, Oyebode stated had Prof. Fasakin E. Adebayo as chairman, while Mr. John Kehinde Omodara, Mr. Kayode Bamigboye, Dr Olushina Tunde Ajayi and Prof Simi Odeyinka are to serve as members.

The council, the statement added, would be inaugurated at a ceremony to be held on Wednesday, April 24, 2024.