Senate Screens Service Chiefs

The Upper Chamber of Nigeria’s National Assembly has suspended its rules to allow service chiefs enter its chamber.

The service chiefs include Maj-Gen C. G. Musa, Chief of Defence Staff; Maj-Gen. T. A. Lagbaja, Chief of Army Staff; Rear Admiral E. A. Ogalla, Chief of Naval Staff; AVM H.B Abubakar, Chief of Air Staff; DIG Kayode Egbetokun, Acting Inspector-General of Police; Maj-Gen. EPA Undiandeye, Chief of Defence Intelligence